Unless otherwise listed, staff and volunteers may be reached through our office administrator at:
Reverend Patti Pomerantz, Minister
Office hours: Most Wednesdays: 11:00 – 3:00 and by appointment
Please call ahead for a meeting time.

Kate Katahdin, Office Administrator   Office Phone:  503-665-2628
Office hours: MondayWednesday & Friday 9:00 am to 12:00 noon.

On the 2nd Wednesday hours are 1:00pm – 4:00pm.
Debby Rohmbock, Director of Religious Exploration
Office hours: Sundays 9:45am – 1:45pm and 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Please contact for a meeting time.
Victoria Cowal and Hannah Ren – Rosebud Nursery Staff
Nursery hours: Sundays 10:15 – 12:15 
Mary Reese, Staff Musician,
Amanda Hafmann-Smith, Choir Director
Cindy Decker, Bookkeeper


Deb Sherck, Office Admin Assistant

Eastrose Board of Trustees 

Kathie Loveall:   President
John Weigant:    Vice President
Iris Kissir:           Secretary
Sue Steward:      Treasurer
Sileen Soni:        Trustee-at-Large
John Ullmer:       Trustee-at-Large
Finn Hamill:         Trustee-at-Large


Lynne Pfeiffer, eNews and Order of Service Editor

Kathie Loveall, Petals Editor



Find us on Facebook


-links to staff details coming soon-